Financial Risk Insurance
Responsibility of financial institutions – Professional liability insurance of financial institutions provides insurance protection against losses incurred by clients of a financial institution as a result of unintentional erroneous actions, inaction or negligence of employees.
Electronic and computer crimes – Insurance contract for electronic and computer crimes, that is, crimes committed against banks and other financial institutions using their computer networks and electronic payment systems.
Insurance banking risks – The frequency of application of fraudulent schemes in issuing loans and other operations performed by bank employees has increased significantly since the beginning of the crisis, and the amount of theft increased. The BBB policy will allow indemnification of losses including from the loss of valuables in the cash desks and vaults of banks, as well as in the process of their transportation. The financial institution faces such risks in its operations daily.
Professional liability – Professional liability insurance is relevant for companies providing work / services in various fields, as it provides protection against financial loss due to the occurrence of legally justified liability to a third party.
Insurance against dishonesty / fraud – The program of insurance against illegal actions in Eskhata Sughurta is a type of insurance against the financial risks of legal entities. Insurance against dishonesty provides not only comprehensive protection against the consequences of fraudulent actions, but also allows the company to demonstrate its concern about effective risk management.

Страхование Финансовых рисков
Ответственность финансово-кредитных учреждений — Страхование профессиональной ответственности финансово-кредитных учреждений, предоставляет страховую защиту от убытков, понесенных клиентами финансово-кредитного учреждения в результате неумышленных ошибочных действий, бездействия либо халатности сотрудников
Электронные и компьютерные преступления — Договор страхования от электронных и компьютерных преступлений, то есть от преступлений, совершаемых против банков и других финансовых институтов с использованием их компьютерных сетей и систем электронных расчетов
Страхование банковских рисков — Частота применения мошеннических схем при выдаче кредитов и других операциях, совершаемых сотрудниками банков, существенно возросла после начала кризиса, увеличились и суммы хищений. Полис BBB позволит возместить убытки в том числе и от утраты ценностей в кассах и хранилищах банков, а также в процессе их перевозки. С такими рисками финансовый институт сталкивается в своей операционной деятельности ежедневно.
Профессиональная ответственность — Страхование профессиональной ответственности актуально для компаний, предоставляющих работы / услуги в различных сферах, так как оно предусматривает защиту от финансового убытка вследствие возникновения законно обоснованной ответственности перед третьим лицом
Страхование от нечестности/мошенничества — Программа страхования на случай противоправных действий в «Эсхата Сугурта» является разновидностью страхования финансовых рисков юридических лиц. Страхование от нечестности обеспечивает не только комплексную защиту от последствий мошеннических действий, но и позволяет компании продемонстрировать свою обеспокоенность эффективным управлением рисками.